Clif's Nanning-Guangxi Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WELCOME TO EVERYONE

4 posters

Go down

WELCOME TO EVERYONE  Empty WELCOME TO EVERYONE

Post  Admin Tue Sep 21, 2010 8:25 pm

I want to take a moment to welcome all the new people who have signed up lately.

Please take a moment and look at the rules, there aren't many. Also, please fill in the profile so we can know where you currently are.

Thanks tons and welcome. Please feel free to post any wonderful or nightmare stories you have in the personal section.

Blessings to all.

Clif
Admin
Admin
Admin

http://www.clifdavis.com

Back to top Go down

WELCOME TO EVERYONE  Empty Re: WELCOME TO EVERYONE

Post  Dennis143 Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:11 pm

Thanks, Clif. And, hello everyone. I'm a newb here. But, not so new to China, Guangxi. My wife of 5 years is from Nanning, so having a site devoted to that beautiful city gives me an instant affinity to everyone here. Many years ago (over 5), when I first embarked on my journey to meet a Nanning woman, I found Rob's Nanning site. I spent some time there trying to gain some insight...trying to learn just a bit about China, Nanning and what I was getting myself into...seems so long ago now. Anyway, it's so nice to find this site and find that it's devoted, once again, to south China and in particular Nanning and Guangxi.